Contact Us

Principals

Canaan Crouch, Managing Partner

(949) 534-9105ccrouch@landmark-es.com

Nancy Huynh, Managing Partner

(949) 534-9106nhuynh@landmark-es.com

Doug Mangus, Managing Partner

(415) 480-6180dmangus@landmark-es.com

Key Professionals

Dominic Tapia, Vice President, Producer

(626) 240-0852 | dtapia@landmark-es.com

David Mak, Senior Underwriter

(415) 480-6181 | dmak@landmark-uw.com

Jackie Templin, Underwriter

(949) 769-0189 | jtemplin@landmark-uw.com

Terri Bailey, Account Manager

(720) 398-4530tbailey@landmark-es.com

Gisela Contreras, Account Manager

(949) 296-9830gcontreras@landmark-es.com

Tanya DeNorch, Underwriter Assistant

(720) 285-2085 tdenorch@landmark-uw.com

Kay Crouch, Surplus Lines & Licensing Coordinator

(949) 269-7948 | kcrouch@landmark-es.com

Location

2400 E. Katella Ave., Suite 800

Anaheim, CA 92806

Main: (888) 533-6968

Fax: (949) 484-7317

 

© 2015-2020 Landmark E & S Insurance, LLC. All Rights Reserved. CA LICENSE 0K67988

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Landmark E&S Insurance Brokers, LLC is committed to providing a website that is accessible to the widest possible audience, regardless of circumstance and ability. We aim to adhere as closely as possible to the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG 2.0, Level AA), published by the World Wide Web Consortium (W3C). These guidelines explain how to make Web content more accessible for people with disabilities. Conformance with these guidelines will help make the web more user friendly to everyone. Whilst Landmark E&S Insurance Brokers, LLC strive to adhere to the guidelines and standards for accessibility, it is not always possible to do so in all areas of the website and we are currently working to achieve this. Be aware that due to the dynamic nature of the website, minor issues may occasionally occur as it is updated regularly. We are continually seeking out solutions that will bring all areas of the site up to the same level of overall web accessibility. If you have any comments and or suggestions relating to improving the accessibility of our site, please don't hesitate to contact our accessibility coordinator Douglas Mangus at dmangus@landmark-es.com. Your feedback will help us make improvements.