Contact Us

Principals

Canaan Crouch, Managing Principal

(949) 534-9105ccrouch@landmark-es.com

Nancy Huynh, Managing Principal

(949) 534-9106nhuynh@landmark-es.com

Doug Mangus, Managing Principal

(415) 480-6180dmangus@landmark-es.com

Location

2400 E. Katella Ave., Suite 800

Anaheim, CA 92806

Main: (888) 533-6968

Fax: (949) 484-7317

 

Key Professionals

Terri Bailey, Account Manager

(720) 398-4530tbailey@landmark-es.com

 

Drew Carreon, Vice President, Broker

(760) 385-2770 | dcarreon@landmark-es.com

Gisela Contreras, Underwriter

(949) 296-9830gcontreras@landmark-uw.com

 

Kay Crouch, Surplus Lines Coordinator

(949) 269-7948 | kcrouch@landmark-es.com

 

Tanya DeNorch, Underwriter Assistant

(720) 285-2085 tdenorch@landmark-uw.com

Charity Koehler, Account Manager

(949) 296-9850 | ckoehler@landmark-es.com

David Mak, Account Executive

(415) 480-6181 | dmak@landmark-es.com

Dominic Tapia, Vice President, Broker

(626) 240-0852 | dtapia@landmark-es.com

Jackie Templin, Underwriter

(949) 769-0189 | jtemplin@landmark-uw.com